My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Searching for you
Online: 1517 days ago   Updated: 1517 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hmm...what can I say
I'm a cool down to earth dude...Principled, easy going and love to explore the realms of life.
Don't discriminate distance because I believe love could be found in strange places...Just a possibility. Lol
Love to travel, learn new cultures, go to any place just to secure the happiness of my heart.
A great soccer fan and have interest in various activities in life
What is there to tell about me than I am just a simple man who never gives up hope with so much to achieve. I am a man who believe in tranquility and trust. I believe in communication and a relationship without trust and communication is dead. I am caring, family-oriented, loving, understanding, communicative, loyal, trusting, reserved, simple and shy at first. I do not want to say more less you think I am bragging like all men do but I believe that you will get to know me more with time if given the opportunity, as I have nothing to hide.

What I'm Looking For

Hmm...It's always difficult to say what you are really looking for in a woman
For me what I am looking for is just a caring and loving woman that is understanding, trust worthy, has a good sense of humor.
A woman does not need to be a model or look like a princess before I can adore and admire her, what I care about is the sweetness and gentleness of the heart and soul, free and open and a fun filled person. I like a woman with self confidence and a good sense of self, I do believe in sincerity and not just words of mouth, do not want a perfect woman but a woman who is ready to learn and understand me better with time. I want to be with someone that has both our best interests in mind. I like to laugh and at times enjoy a heart to heart serious conversation as well. I believe in chemistry and passion and I am taking the time to learn what these words mean. Like to take the time to get to know someone and accept them for who they are.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date