Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
50467
I am a very lonely person
Online: 2247 days ago   Updated: 2247 days ago   Joined: 2247 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Rock Falls Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm divorced 54 years old.I'm also in the new Hampshire army national guard,39th army band.This is part time military.I work 7pm to 7am,3 days a week.I've been in the military for over 20 years.I'm easy going ,like to have fun ,I'm a outdoors type of person .I like camping, fishing, hunting and the beach.I'm very easy to please.I am a fun loving person, who believes I am me because my goals in life differs from others in life... I love sports and playing chess. I am caring and affectionate as well as have a great sense of humor.....Well my friends tell me that I a also said to be a good listener
What I'm Looking For

I like all types of women but she must have a job, a source of income, she should neither be druggies nor a drunks, I would want my date to be loving, caring and affectionate. A woman who loves herself for who she really is and not what people what her to believe, not forgetting that she must be fun loving as well. I'm not interested in getting remarried at the moment but I can be in a committed relationship without a ring. I like to spend time at home and outdoors.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms