My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am searching for my missing rib.
Online: 2064 days ago   Updated: 2064 days ago   Joined: 2064 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 5'11", 180 lbs with blue eyes and brown hair. I have been active in sports since a kid, and keep in shape by exercising 3 to 5 days a week. I love to give and to spoil the woman in my life, and I treat her with dignity and respect.
I love the outdoor...the ocean, mountains and even the desert. Camping, fishing, horseback riding, body surfing are some of the things I enjoy. I like to go dancing, but I don't consider myself to be the next Fred Astaire as sometimes I have 2 left feet! I like most sports, but am not a couch potato who has to watch every game in front of the TV. Movies, concerts, comedy clubs and fine dining are great on Saturday nights. But so is a walk on the beach, or just getting comfy on the sofa with a nice bottle of wine and a good show.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a stable, long term relationshi. But please no games or drama. I am looking for a very special kind of woman. One who is full of self confidence, yet sensitive, compassionate and kind. She likes to laugh and is witty, and loves to show her smile. She is passionate, very sensual, and shows her affections openly. Mostly, she understands the importance of trust and honesty. I'd like to emphasize the importance of that again, honesty!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date