Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
45winmag1
Still searching for the one
Online: 1903 days ago   Updated: 1904 days ago   Joined: 1904 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: GROTTOES Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am an easy going fellow that enjoys alot of differant things. I am always willing to help out with any projects or adventures. I love the beach and anything to do on or near the water. I also enjoy exploring new palces and doing new things. I have alot of wildlife on my land which is a blast to watch. Especially in the spring when all the littel ones are out . I am an honest guy who does not lie nor steal. I have no room in my lfe for people like that. I think trust is the major item in a relationship. With out that there can be no relationship. I am not in debt and own my home and land. I try to save for those rainy days , but I do enjoy shopping. Boy the girlks are gonna like that statement!lol. I alos enjoy making people laugh. Life is to hard not to enjoy some goofy times.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my twin, soul mate, partner, lover, but best friend most of all. A lady who has made her way through life so far and survived, and came out intact. A lady who knows what she wants and will not settle for anything less. I guess I am looking for that special someone who wants to share the rest of her life with a man who can be all that she wants him to be. I am looking for a woman who does not mind getting dirty as in planting flowers or working in the yard to getting all dressed up for an evening of fine dinning and maybe attending a play or musical.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms