Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
35fleet
Loving man in search of soulmate
Online: 2282 days ago   Updated: 2282 days ago   Joined: 2282 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Dallas Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a loving,caring, considerate and kind person looking to find a woman of similar character, I like to think I am a very patient person, except for foolishness, zero tolerance for that sort of activity, knows how to have fun and relax appreciates spending quality time with that special someone, knows how to treat a lady like a lady, with love, understanding and respect, does not matter whether we are out on the town are at home cuddled watching a good movie, are playing our favorite game. Chess , pool, bowling, movies out are some of my favorite things to do, network marketing, which is directly related to line of work, is my chief interest, and relationships, be it family or friends I think it is very important to create and maintain quality relationships, which in the final analyzes is really all that matters, I have always had a genuine interest in people, and have tried to follow the principle of live and let live, and do unto others as I would have them do unto me.
What I'm Looking For

A woman of sound morals, I think is very important, love and kindness, consideration for other people, a woman of principle realizing that in order to find love you must be willing to give love freely, patient, caring, trusting, understanding I think are very important attributes, which speaks volumes about her character and last but certainly not least, I would like her to be fully capable if the opportunity presents it`s self, willing and able to be committed to a long term relationship, with the chief building blocks of a foundation based on real love, trust and understanding, for which with out no relationship can survive,

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
7.8125ms