Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
2aughn
Interesting man looking for an Interesting Woman
Online: 2016 days ago   Updated: 2016 days ago   Joined: 2016 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Columbus Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

The name is Estevan (es-teh-von). I'm a 20 year old college student. My major is English with a focus on Writing. I absolutely love to write and to read the writings of others. On occasions I will jot down a quick sketch, or play with my guitar until I feel I have accomplished something. I even have been known to perform magic at a party or two. I am very hard working, and very stern on my moral standings (however unorthodox they may be). However, I am open to discussion and ALWAYS willing to admit when I am wrong. I want to own a publishing company one day, and be able to help aspiring writers learn what they need to in order to succeed. Because of the fact that I enjoy reading, I never run out of things to talk about. But, I also know how to listen to another person, and how to enjoy silence. I like rock music, and folk metal (electric violins and songs about warriors and such). I grew up in Austin, Texas, so my tastes in art, music, and culture is very diverse and I can accept almost anything if it interests me. Also, growing up as a military child I spent a lot of time traveling. I love to learn about anything I can, be it, cultures, arts, people, or even just how something works. I make it a point to have a bit of skill in every field. I am sort of a Jack-of-all-trades, and proud of it.
What I'm Looking For

An interesting, fun-loving, inspiring, woman with a creative spark and love of life! Also, there is nothing more attractive than a woman who reads. ;)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
7.8125ms