Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
2Good2BTru28
Looking for friends or more...
Online: 2024 days ago   Updated: 2028 days ago   Joined: 2047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I'm a feminine, submissive yet with a dominant personality, intelligent, honest, playful, outspoken, outgoing, mature yet goofy, independent, VERY affectionate and classy woman. I'm going back to school in the fall and will be a business owner one day in the future. I will be relocating to Atlanta 2012 or 2013 to pursue acting/modeling. So, if this will present a problem if we got serious then please don't repy! I love shooting pool, sometimes being lazy relaxing at home, cooking, working out, having a glass of wine or a shot, watching people play video games, going to the shooting range, playing tennis, watching sports, cuddling, enjoying a night out, spa, avid movie watcher, playing Spades, Poker, and Dominoes. Recently I quit smoking so I perfer not to be around it now or in the future. I'm also a big fan of country music which I listen to majority of the time! However, I also listen to Pop, Alternative, Rock, some RandB and minimal rap. Btw I have two beautiful babies, a Pitbull and an American Staffordshire that I love more than life itself!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a certain kind of man that's not your average to get to know and see where it goes. A man that can be the man and I the woman. I'm seeking someone "any race" that's "child-free", 25-40 for a possible friendship and more if the feeling is mutual. But overall I love an assertive man that smells good, has style (can wear sandals, sneakers or dress to impress when needed), straight teeth, clear skin, over 5'7 (I love to wear heels), SEXY, intelligent and must be inshape. Someone who can hold a conversation, believes in God, established, goal oriented, affectionate, mature, a great kisser, has a head of hair, outgoing, loves to enjoy life and wants to cherish his woman while receiving the same in return!

Some Turn Offs: Excessive hair (face or body), immaturity, constant usage of slang as if uneducated (written or spoken), dishonesty and hunting.

Some Turn Ons: Tattoos, accents, bikes, great kisser, affection, humorous personality, and a man with a backbone.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms