Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
29freebird
=)
Online: 1859 days ago   Updated: 1860 days ago   Joined: 2244 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average, Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm sweet, honest, fun loving caring person! I love to work and I'm great at my job. I am a CSR. I love horror movies, funny movies, bowling, playing pool and play video games. Some of the games I play are Left 4 dead, Rock band! I enjoy ROCK Music the most! I love to either hangout at the house or just go out for dinner and or a movie. I'm not much of a party-er Id much rather hangout with friends at a pool hall or bowling alley or at some ones house. I love to travel but have not been in such a long time. I would love to learn the guitar and a few languages. If you would ask any of my friends they would tell you I'm selfless and that my family and friends come first. I don't have any kids and I don't do drugs =) if you have any questions feel free to ask!
What I'm Looking For

I'm just looking to hang out and be friends first. I would like a man who dose not take them selves too serous. I would also like for him to be honest and caring not violent lol even though lets face it in this day and age every one cant be happy all the time but still not have a violent past is a big plus! I love the geeks! I am happy with who I am so you need to be happy with who you are and really I'm not looking for that "model" type because lets face it there is none and I'm not perfect and you shouldn't be either! Just be you! I'm not looking for a parent so if you have kids great good luck to you but I'm not looking to be with some one who has kids
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms