My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Eat some popcorn on my couch with me!
Online: 2082 days ago   Updated: 2082 days ago   Joined: 2082 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Redford Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I've got three deployments. Two to Iraq and I recently got home from Afghanistan. I'm currently going to school and I've just closed on a house in Redford. I've got about a year and a half of school finished towards a LA degree... but while in Afghanistan I figured out I'd better decide what to do. So now i'm working on the last four pre req'a for an associates in massage therapy. My GI bill isn't going to cover me through a four year degree so i figure i'll use massage as a stepping stone so i can work and generate decent income while i continue on to a four year graphic design degree. Also, while in Afghanistan I started weaving rifle slings and selling them to other soldiers and civilian contractors. I made about 2.5K in my spare time out there and aspire to continue the business in my spare time to supplement my income while in school. I hope someday to patent my idea and have the military on my pay roll and make some serious loot.

I have an appreciation for art. I love designing and making things. I have a kick ass dog. She's three. She's a little all white pit bull but sweet as hell.

When I was younger I used to listen to a lot of really heavy metal... but after three deployments in two separate war zones i've toned down a lot and now mostly listen to alternative and am developing a taste for classical. I like music that soothes me.

During the winter I pretty much just hibernate hermit style and work on my art and school. during the summer i'm always traveling and going places. I can't stand the winter after spending so much time in the Iraq desert. I'm also a native born Californian so this cold crap pretty much sucks.

When I'm at home the history channel is always on.

I'm a kick ass pool player.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a down to earth high maintenance hot mess of a woman who has her stuff together loses her shoes partying cleans up nice the next day and gets things done. I don't mind spending exuberant ammounts of cash on women... buuut just don't leave me after I've spent all my money with you. Stay with me during the rough times, deal with my bullcrap cuz i'm great at dealing with yours.

I'm the real deal. you should be too.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date