My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Things are always better when there is two!
Online: 1611 days ago   Updated: 1611 days ago   Joined: 1611 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Manassas Virginia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'd rather be alone than be with the wrong person. But if it's possible to find my match this late in the game it would be better than any lovestory ever written. I like to do so many things we could talk about for hours. I know there would be times we would need our own space; you may play poker with the guys, I spend time with the girls. You may scuba, I may shop! You might ski I might read etc etc. But I do like to be on the go and most of the time want you with me. I am very social and like to have dinners and cookouts with friends and family. I do love to dance, eat out, bowl, try to play golf, travel by air, ship, car, RV, train. I'm not looking for a rich man to take care of me but I'm not looking for a man with money problems. My children are grown and have families. I do love my dog, Pepper. I have been retired a couple of years and enjoy my free time. Really just want to have fun with you and take care of each other til the end.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a well groomed guy, easy going, likes to be on the go, likes people, animals and kids. Someone who puts the relationship first in kindness and deed. Someone who practices a healthy lifestyle of eating, nonsmoking, moderate drinking and moderate exercise. Willing to go with me to church at least once a month.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date