My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey whats up girls lets talk! ;)
Online: 1635 days ago   Updated: 1643 days ago   Joined: 1643 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey my name is Michael i love the outdoors and playing paintball and air-soft i am currently waiting on to go to college in San Marcos TX for welding, automotive, and plastering at the moment i clean pools every week to bring in money to help my mom with food and stuff like that anyway im a really great guy i wont disappoint you girls out there looking for a man that will treat you right and wont lie or cheat on you im a pretty easy going guy and really friendly apparently some people think me being friendly is creepy but im really not trying to im really random sometimes and if i think your cute or might be a good match for me im gonna hit ya up lol i think the reason why im so outgoing and friendly is because there's not enough nice people out there in the world anymore there all assholes lol well a lot of em are not all anyway i hope this will give you girls a good idea of what kind a guy i am and i hope to make yall happy :)You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl that has her stuff together in other words isint on drugs or any crap like that is smart, sexy, and aint afraid of getting dirty a girl i can take to play some paintball or air soft or go hunting with a girl that don't mind my friends and most important respects my family. I also would love to have a girl that isint afraid to show her wild side a girl that can be crazy and naughty without screwing me over or anything like that well that pretty much sums it up hope to hear from yall :)

Thanks for reading-Mike


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date