My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey ladies!!!
Online: 1542 days ago   Updated: 1542 days ago   Joined: 1542 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: South Dakota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a very honest man I don't do drugs, drink occasionally if you call maybe one beer every six months drinking I don't mind if other people drink I just choose not to because my job of driving truck I cannot afford a DWI. I enjoy going to the races I enjoy going to the movies I enjoy spending time with my sons. But most of all I enjoy spending time with a wonderful woman watching the movies the races are going on long walks and occasional cuddling once in a while. I like tattoos I think a woman with tattoos is very sexy. I'm kind of a big guy but don't let size scare you.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a beautiful wonderful intelligent woman I know there's one out there that likes a guy like me somewhere. I don't want no drama queens or someone who thinks that they found somebody to pay their bills. I'm not looking for any long-term relationship I've been married twice and I'm not to go down that road again. I want to meet a woman who knows how to give and take not one just takes because I can be a giver. So if anything that I am saying scares you or makes you upset and then just move along. I may not be the best looking man in the world but I can be the kindest sweetest man you can ever know and be proud to call me a friend. Everybody could use a few more friends.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date