Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
1specialman
Lets share special times togther!
Online: 1745 days ago   Updated: 1745 days ago   Joined: 1745 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bethlehem township Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My idea of a great relationship is where we can both trust and count on each other, through good times and bad. We also love to spend quiet nights in as well as evenings out. When it comes to my career I have worked very hard to be where I am today. I feel very lucky that I was able to retire at a young age. I have a good sense of humor. I would like to be in a committed respectable relationship with the right lady, if that is YOU. Let the friendship begin.

Finding love is worth the pain of searching for it!

Its really a shame that there aren't many normal women available in the Lehigh Valley.

Pros; - & ------- Cons;

I have hair ---------- I have a dog
I have nice teeth of my own -- I don't cook
I'm not over weight, 162 lbs ,5'9" -- I sleep late
Own a nice home ------ I do yard work
Able to travel ---- I like my car clean
In very good health --- I am not perfect
I don't smoke or drink much beer -- I tell funny stories
Financially stable --- I dress up nicely
Look younger than my age -- Like to laugh and smile
I'm here looking for my match -- Do I want to be on here? NO!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for an attractive lady who is ready for a real relationship. Starting with friendship and leading to a lasting romance. You do not smoke. You have many interest and take pride in your home like I do. You are not over weight. You enjoy travel when possible.

I want to meet a lady between 50-65,, someone who is health conscious, creative, financially stable and emotionally available. If that is YOU - let the friendship begin.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms