My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello There!
Online: 1735 days ago   Updated: 1735 days ago   Joined: 1797 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile:

I Will NOT! Reply To You If You Do Not Have Any Pictures! & A Profile!!!! & YOU MUST BE OVER 40 In AGE!

Okay a few of my friends talked me into signing up on the website…. “Give it a chance” They said…

I'm hoping by signing up with this website I will meet some intelligent, fun out going people that I can share like wise ideals, catch a movie, lunch, etc... And maybe become great friends.

I have dated interracially all my life so I am comfortable with someone of another ethnicity. My ideal match MUST have dated outside of their race as well and is comfortable in a interracial relationship.

I am 5'11 and 6’ feet with heels. I have a great sense of humor, kind, sincere, honest and most of all trustworthy. I am educated, well rounded, a social butterfly, a fun-loving woman in the prime of my life. I have layers, but am not complex. I like spending time with family & friends.

I don't like: pretentiousness, drama, games, and all that craziness that comes from not knowing who you are.

I am at a point in my life where I am about good experiences … I seek to enjoy congenial times with adults who have balance in their lives, well rooted foundations and their own identities, people who just want to enjoy the journey and in the process, make new friends, eat some good food, travel to cool places, drink good wine, and laugh at some great jokes.

I am also, looking for motivated walkers or runners that are interested in walking or running with me everyday @ Memorial Park, or maybe walking at one of the Houston Arboretum & Nature Center... it's a great way 2 lose weight & release stress from a very stressful day @ work or from life stressful moments.

Please email if you are interested.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who has balance in their life, honest, fun, loving, loyal and faithful partner. My lifetime soul-mate; Someone I can see the world with and build a life with.

I'm a very faithful person and am committed to the love I choose.

I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, boating, traveling, camping, sports and site seeing.

I love taking long walks on the beach or in the mountains. I enjoy going out on the boat with my friends and my family or any kind of water events.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date