My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a sweet guy that knows how to treat a ladie.
Online: 1490 days ago   Updated: 1985 days ago   Joined: 1985 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey there ladies,I'm Brett. I'm 24. I live in Show Low, Az. Let's see a little about me. Hmm well 1st things I am a very clean person I don't like to live in a mess or around one. I like to smile a lot and keep a good attitude as much as I can. I don't like drama and I like to be open about everything I hate fakes. In my free time I like to skateboard and go for walks and hikes. I like to go camping and watch the stars in the dark night sky out in the woods where you dont have all the lights from the city. I like to play video games, I'm a guy it happens but they don't run my life. I like to read a book every know and then. My favorite author is Clive Cussler. My friends are a big part of my life. I have been married before I'm not now. I was cheated one so I won't stand for that either. I'm done filling out stuff here if I put in more there won't be any thing for you pretty ladies to ask me :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl th at know who she is and what she wants. A girl that can have fun and interesting. Someone that's not all about them selves. She has to be funny and make me smile. I don't want a girl that gets to attached really fast. I want to have fun but still take things slow. I'd like to meet a girl with out kids because I don't have any and it would be ezer for me get in to a relationship that way kids seem to complicate a lot of stuff and I don't want that. I'm not rulling out you ladies with kids I love kids so message me and well see what happens but really no kids is better I'm a very energetic person and like to be out and about.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date