My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Get to know me :)
Online: 1952 days ago   Updated: 1952 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Samantha. I am 18, and my candles die on March 2nd. I have made many mistakes that I know I am trying to fix. My friend's are important to me, along with my mother. She is truly the best friend I have. In my spare time, I enjoy eating, sleeping, and singing, along with video-games (rpgs, somethign with a story line). Music is HUGE in my life. I like anything and everything, except rap. Not a huge fan of people talking with a beat behind them. My self-esstem is not confidence but it is looking down upon myself. I enjoy texting, and not talking on the phone unless we will have stuff to talk about. I am emotional,sadly. Then again, what girl can't be? I am also a serious person, looking to have my humor come later in life. I enjoy writing, more than speaking words. Specially if I am trying to tell someone how I feel. Everyone has more than meets the eye. So instead of judging me by my picture.

My favorite quote is from A Cinderella Story:
"Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game."

A few of my pet peeves are:
- When guys who are older than 25 try to add or talk to me. I am only 18 and prefer someone near my age, in fact I prefer someone in the age range 18 to 20 or just turning 21.
- When people call me hun, or babe, or anything like that and they hardly know me or were not dating. Those are terms for "couples" or close friends. So please get to know me before you start using terms like that.
There is a bunch more but I really can't think of them :)

I also want to get a tattoo, :) That will come sooner, rather than later I hope.
I am very into family activities. Most of the time. My parents are divorced, so I live with my mother mostly. I look up to her, and enjoy her company.

I am the oldest out of 3 other children. One real brother. One step brother. One step sister. My dad remarried and she has a kid, but I don't count him because no one really likes him. :P.
I enjoy family activities its mainly with my mom's side. No one really ever meets my dad or my dads side of the family. Which if you want to know why feel free to message me.

So this is a bit about me. Thats judging if you actually read it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone near my age, roughly 18 to 20. I prefer that he would be taller than me (5'4"). Plus it would be a great thing if he lived near me. Roughly in 25 to 30 mile radius. Seeing one another would be a bit easier, and nice. He would be kind, and not so sex-driven. Just looking for someone to share the life that I was given with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date