My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country girl looking for her one and only
Online: 1974 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well my name is Desirea, I have a son who is 8 months old. He's my Lil man.
I'm a country girl, so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like riding horses, four wheeling, hanging out with friends and family. My family means the world to me, I wouldn't be where I am or the person I am today with out them. I also have 2 jobs and I enjoy both of my jobs, that also means I'm a very busy girl, but I do find time to have fun. I'm a pretty sarcastic person, and I know how to take a joke, plus dish it back.I'm also pretty straight forward and say how I feel. But I also know when to be serious, I may only be 20 years old but I don't really act that I act older alot of the time, since I am a mother and have also been thru alot. And I guess if there's anything else you would like to know just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, and enjoys the Lil things in life. Since I'm a country girl, I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being out in the country and riding four wheelers and all that. I would like someone I can talk about things and trust. But also since I do have a son, I would like to find someone who understands that this would be a packaged deal, that if you want to be with me, that my son is gonna be there too, so I guess anyone who isn't ready to be with someone who has a kid and play a role in my sons life than I'm probably not the girl for you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date