Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
1973NICEGUY2012
HI
Online: 2178 days ago   Updated: 2178 days ago   Joined: 2178 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Outside of London Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi 37 years old dont feel it lol.I weight 210ibs not fat by ant means I have one son hes 16 now and the only sunshine in my life right now I'm so proud of him hes a role model for his age group love him to death. So heres a few things i like to do,love to play pool go to movies love to fix old car up and make into hotrods and go to car shows like to watch the UFC and sports in general. Like my chinese food lol Have one handsome dog hes a pitbull and hes not mean i trust him around anybody.Love going to the beach in the summer. Have my own house and its no mansion lol All and all i'm a nice guy shy and quite at time till i get to know you this online dating is new to me and i hope i find what i'm looking for.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the girl of my dreams hav'nt found here yet been close but that does'nt count now.It would be nice to have the same interests atleast one or two,But I'm not that picky, I like the saying don't judge a book by it's cover sure it's nice to find someone that's attractive but it's the person inside that your going to have to deal with don't want a mean person want a loving person and would like to be loved for who i am not for what someone wants u to be. Just looking for that special someone that one and only person that can brighton your day up with just a smile.So give me a shout i don't bit I'm nice doesnt matter where you live thats what cars are for so hoping to here from you soon bye for now.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms