My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
HELLO WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Online: 2032 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2035 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Waco area Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large, Athletic, A few extra pounds   Voluptuous
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a girl, a lady, and a woman all rolled into one. I am an easy going person, who likes to enjoy life, and I enjoy the simple things in life. I am generally a happy person and it takes a lot to piss me off or upset me. I am honest and straight forward (most of the time thats a good thing but sometimes thats a bad thing lol). I love the Texas summertime, being outdoors, going to the lake for the day or down to the coast, backyard bar-be-ques with friends over and a few beers (I am not a big drinker or a heavy drinker, 2-3 beers a month maybe if that). I love to talk but also like to listen and learn as well. I like going to new places and learning things about that place. I grew up a military brat, so I was lucky enough to get to travel to many places and countries and I loved every minute of it. I still like to travel and I do, as often as I can. I am not super model skinny nor am I a beauty queen, but that doesn't mean I am lazy,out of shape or a couch potato! I am active, I walk/jog 2 miles a day, exercise daily,go fishing, play outside with my 9 year old son who gives me plenty of things to do with him.
I really don't know what to write here to get you to be interested enough to want to actually get to know me. I know men pretty much just look at the picture and don't really care what is written. Women are guilty of the same thing, I know. I am honest, faithful, caring passionate, giving, loving, love to laugh and cut up, sincere, a good friend to my friends and they know they can always count on me and trust me. I am a country girl, but I have some big city smarts also, I am not a redneck or a hick. LOL
Basically I am just looking for someone who likes some of the same stuff I do, but I understand its okay for us to like different things also, thats what makes each of us unique. I'd like to meet someone to go on real dates with and to give eachother a one on one chance to get to know eachother and see if theres anything there to see if maybe there could be a future together full of happiness love, respect and all the good things that relationships are made of. No one can go back and change the past, but everyone can make a better future!

What I'm Looking For

A MAN who is FAITHFUL, honest,sincere, fun to be around, enjoys life, isn't afraid to hug,kiss and cuddle, who likes to go places and do things, who can accept I have children... ages 20 (shes married and on her own),16 and 9.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date