My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking
Online: 1849 days ago   Updated: 1849 days ago   Joined: 1849 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an honest, one woman man but what man isnt? Truthfully you can't tell anything from a website which is why I was hesitant at first but after researching it I noticed it poses as a legitimate shot. A little bit about me turns into alot, Im perfectly secure with myself and continue to prosper financially and emotional which is key in a relationship. I always liked the saying, "If you cant excel alone, you cannot excel with another" and that is how I feel when it comes to relationships. I have learned and damn near mastered if I say so myself, being alone and happy so the time has come to share my enjoyment of life with someone else. Im searching for Mrs. Right obviously but unlike most, I know what my Mrs. Right is and its simple. I want a companion that will show me the same amount of love as I show her, enjoy the experience that I offer and accepts me for who I am.
for fun:
-All music, but contemporary rock catches my ear
-Any actor or actress that pull me into their roll
-Depending on the mood, I could sit at home all night and watch movies OR go out for a night on the town
-Hobbies are pretty general but unique

my ethnicity:
I am half Spanish and half Italian


What I'm Looking For

First Date

On a first date I think that it would be better to meet for lunch or a drink and just talk and get to know eachother better, this way we can see if we can make a connection or not, if we like eachother, then we can go from there
favorite hot spots:
Living in houston doesnt leave much but my escape from home would have to be Galveston. I love great views and romantic evenings whether it be an exotic location or a night in the city.

favorite things:
-Italian food hits the spot for me
-My color palette is vast but royal blue would be at the top
-Open all the windows in my house when it rains
-Anywhere as long as it is in style
-I love reading books that I can relate to

last read:
As for as my latest literary adventure, I would have to say all the paper work here at my job! It's hard to find time to devote to books or anything of that sort anymore with me being bogged down at the time being with work.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date